Photography 1

Here is a collection of some photographs I’ve taken over the last few years.

If you do not like insects, especially seeing them in very fine detail… I suggest you close your browser or hit the back button. lol

Quality and size range a fair bit. Will do my best to caption them all and explain the setting… but there’s 50. Page may load slowly, apologies. New to this; if I find the page doesn’t work well as I initially upload it, I will pull it down and revise as necessary. Please let me know through a comment or email if you have trouble loading it.

I don’t consider myself a photographer, though I do enjoy playing with cameras.

Note: Pictures are watermarked. I don’t mind them being used for personal reasons, but under no means shall they be used for any financial gain without the explicit consent of myself. Do feel free to contact me if you would like a copy without the watermark… as long as it is for personal use and involves no monetary gain.

Think before you flame...

