Enfamil

I have spoken with a rep from Enfamil this evening. This one was a bit more willing to listen to me thankfully. I have moved the status of the Enfamil blogs to private as a gesture of goodfaith and to avoid destroying this blog. It’s not what it was for.

I’ll be talking with them again, and throughout this process. I’m hoping it’s not a drawn out thing.

To: ME, I did reply to your post calling me negligent. I actually wrote a whole post in response. Maybe you can see it sometime.

Think before you flame...

